Sunshine Blogger Award.

Die liebe apoundofluck.wordpress.com hat mich für den Sunshine Blogger Award nominiert. 😀

Vielen Dank!! 🙂

sunshineaward-original

Rules:
1. Share 11 facts about yourself.
2. Answer the 11 questions that were asked by the blogger who nominated you.
3. Include 11 questions for your nominees to answer. (Well, I don´t do that… if you want to, you can answer Anna´s questions 😉 )
4. Notify your nominees about this post.

1. I´m a photographer and that´s the reason why I started my Blog.

2. I´m on Instagram.

3. I´m in  love with Winnie the Pooh!

4. I´m addicted to nailpolish.

5. I am very sensitive to weather.

6. I love watching youtube videos about beauty.

7. I’m outrageously lazy. 😀

8. Spring air is the best!!

9. I have no high heels.

10. I have not seen my natural hair color since about 12 years.

11. I doubt very often (mosly on myself).

Anna´s questions:

1. What’s your real (first) name?

– Franziska
2. Where do you live?

– Nearby Frankfurt am Main
3. What’s your favourite animal?

– Penguins 😀
4. Would you rather be super speedy or invisible? Explain.

– I prefer being invisible 😀 Because no one can see you so you can watch people and they don´t know it 😀
5. What’s the funniest memory of your childhood?

– I´ve made a roll forward from my bunk bed without that I wanted to 😀
6. Whats the best piece of advice anyone has ever given you?

– Everything has it´s reason.
7. What’s your favourite dessert?

– cake and icecream ❤
8. Do you know any magic tricks?

– No, I don´t. 😀
9. Which fictional character do you wish was real?

– Winnie the Pooh as MY silly old (teddy)bear 😀
10.Do you ever laugh at things you shouldn’t?

– Of course 😀
11. What movie ending frustrated you? And how would you change it?

– Puh… I can´t remember… 🙂

2 responses to “Sunshine Blogger Award.

Kommentar verfassen

